What Happens When I Downgrade To The Free Plan? Will My Apps Be Deleted?
You will still be able to access the apps you created and make changes inside of FlutterFlow.
However, you won't be able to access any premium features such as custom APIs, GitHub integration, codemagic, and code downloads. Additionally, premium features will no longer work in Preview and Run Mode.